Questions?
01706 691999
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Opening Times

Granada Batteries Ltd telephone order lines are open daily Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm excluding Bank Holidays.

Monday (Excluding Bank Holidays) : Open 9am-5pm. Orders placed before 3pm are dispatched that day. Orders placed after 3pm will be dispatched the next day ie Tuesday. All orders placed on a Bank Holiday Monday will be dispatched the Next Working Day ie Tuesday

Tuesday  : Open 9am-5pm. Orders placed before 3pm are dispatched that day. Orders placed after 3pm will be dispatched the next day ie Wednesday

Wednesday : Open 9am-5pm. Orders placed before 3pm are dispatched that day. Orders placed after 3pm will be dispatched the next day ie Thursday

Thursday : Open 9am-5pm. Orders placed before 3pm are dispatched that day. Orders placed after 3pm will be dispatched the next day ie Friday

Friday (Excluding Bank Holidays) : Open 9am-5pm. Orders placed before 3pm are dispatched that day. Orders placed after 3pm will be dispatched the next working day ie Monday

Saturday : Closed. Orders placed on Saturdays will be dispatched on the Monday (Except on Bank Holidays, these orders will be dispacthed Tuesday)

Sunday : Closed. Orders placed on Sundays will be dispatched on the Monday (Except on Bank Holidays, these orders will be dispatched Tuesday)

 

Please note will be closed on the following Bank Holidays.

New Year's Day Friday 1st January 2021

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

May Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June 2021

May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd June 2021

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2021

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021

Christmas Day Monday 27th December 2021 (substitute day)

Boxing Day Tuesday 28th December 2021 (substitute day)